$598,800

6535 Walnut Point Way

Liberty Twp OH, 45011

Description

Schmidt Builders Presents The Catalina in Carriage Hill! Transitional! 1rst floor master, 3 car gar. hdwd flrs, 9ft/10ft/Tray CLG/Crown Mldg, loft on 2ndFlr, Gourmet eat-in kit w/granite cntrs/island/cntr bar, ss appl & gas cooktop, adj to brkfst area & GR w/WO to spacious covered deck. Grand 1st flr Mstr Suite w/adj lux bth & OS W

Details

MLS#1636005
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site22

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,905
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.42

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$598,800
low | high
Med:
$375,000
87.374749498998% of Average
SqFt:
2,905
low | high
Med:
0
100% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$206
low | high
Med:
$0
100% of Average
On Site:
22
low | high
Med:
369
5.962059620596% of Average
Listing Updated: 09/20/2019
MLS Number: 1636005
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.